These are fearless and generous folks who serve on our Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of nine owners who help to govern our co-op. The Board meets monthly with our General Manager, who reports directly to the board.

Derek Bateman

Matthew Caldiero

Patrick Finan

Hope Hoetzer-Cook

Rita Jones

Heather Lazickas

Marissa Pace

Valerie Rettberg-Smith

Alison Wilcox- Lanfear

Board members are required to disclose any potential conflicts of interest. Conflict of Interest Disclosure Forms are available to view upon request. Please email