Canning Classes Return!

We’re celebrating 10 years with canning expert Kathy Manley! Our classes are the perfect combination of information and inspiration so you can go home and do it yourself.

 

Classes are 6-8pm in the Hertel Store Cafe

$15 for owners/$18 for non-owners

Space in each class is limited!

 

2018 Canning Class Dates:

 

Strawberry Jam

Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

 

Blueberry Jam

Wednesday, July 18

 

Dill Pickles

Thursday, July 19

 

Dill Pickles

Wednesday, August 1

 

Peaches

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

 

Tomatoes

Wednesday, September 12

Thursday, September 13

 

Pear Ginger Marmalade

Wednesday, October 17

 

Concord Grape Jelly

Thursday, October 18